$39.00 $4.99

Kasia Kozak & Vartan Zhakariants

Produced by Dance Vision 2010. Approximately 120 minutes.

SKU: DBKK298 Categories: , , Tag:


DVD Track List

Introduction to Bachata

1. Stationary Basic
2. Side to Side Basic
3. Forward and Back Basic
4. Half Pivot
5. Half Pivot with Underarm Turn

Demonstration of Figures 1-5

6. Outside and Inside Turn in Basic Step
7. Alternating Turns in Basic Step
8. Walk Around Turn
9. Shadow with Lady’s Turn
10. Hammerlock with Face Loop

Demonstration of Figures 6-10

11. The Cradle
12. Alternating Turn with Neck Wrap
13. Man’s Wrap
14. Man’s Hammerlock to Sweetheart
15. The Bridge

Demonstration of Figures 11-15

Dance Demonstration


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.