DVIDA Bronze Jitterbug (Lindy Hop) Syllabus

$39.00 $4.99

Christian Perry & Annette Nicole

Produced by Dance Vision 2010. Approximately 56 minutes.

SKU: DJCP289 Categories: , , Tag:


DVD Track List

Introduction to Bronze Jitterbug
1. Swing Basic
2. Outside Turn
3. Inside Turn
4. Back Hand Pass
5. Sweetheart
6. Send Out
7. Tuck Turn
Demonstration of Figures 1-7 (Single Time)
Demonstration of Figures 1-7 (Triple Time)
8. Sugar Push
9. Right Side Pass
10. Left Side Pass
11. The Whip (Lindy Hop)
12. Whip Out from Closed
13. Whip Into Closed
Demonstration of Figures 8-13

Dance Demonstration



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.