Argentine Tango Fantasia Volume I

$39.00 $4.99

Christy Coté and George Garcia

Tango Fantasia is Argentine Tango danced for show. Volume 1 includes suggestions for El Encuentro (The Encounter), plus 9 interesting figures to add to your choreography or improvisation and 5 classic finalés to punctuate the end of a great performance.

Produced by Dance Vision 2004. Approximately 92 minutes.

SKU: DATCC115 Categories: , , Tag:


DVD Track List

1) El Encuentro
2) Barridas with Mordidas
3) Carpa with Calecita
4) Planeo
5) Leader’s & Follower’s Embellishments
6) Ganchos Left & Right
7) Gancho & Boleo Combination
8) Left Turn with Free Spin
9) Salto & Molinete
10) Enganche to Fan & Boleos
11) Leg Hook Finalé
12) Classic Lunge
13) A-Line Lunge
14) Enganche from Espejo
15) Classic Sentada

Dance Demonstration


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Argentine Tango Fantasia Volume I”